With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Engine idle time

A mad morning of cleaning, child transportation, car hoovering, shopping and bus waiting. Betty and Barbara made the trip from their holiday in Porto Cristo on the other side of the island, to Soller by bus. The long route as it turns out, and an unobliging bus driver behind schedule left them way off the bus stop.

Targets found, I immediately left them with three children while I tried to park. I'm not kind am I!

After lunch we left them back at school and I did my mini tour of the mountains and villages. Picked up children again and we all went to the Port for a stroll and unwind. The weather came up trumps. I still am amazed by this place, the views, the little corners, they have something different to offer every time.

We have finished dinner and retired. Hope to exhaust all again tomorrow. Life is good :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.