HeyLittleBird

By Rebekah

Boxing Day Bobby

Started the day with leftover turkey, stuffing, and cranberry sandwiches, just as any Boxing day should be started.

A group of 7 of us from Ryan's family took Bobby for a long walk over the Downs to a pub and back again this afternoon. The pub was serving mulled wine, what a winner. Bob was absolutely caked in mud by the time we got home. Beautiful sunshine today, and I felt so good for getting so much fresh air! Cue sleepy evening watching big fat quiz of the year.

I'm really pleased with this photo of Bobby, already my new camera is getting me better results than my old one ever did. Shame that the background isn't straight. There's always a next time though, so that's something to watch out for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.