Christmas again and again.

After a very lazy morning of doing nothing and sleeping in late, Daughter Number 1 and I went to see Daughter Number 2 to have our own little Christmas Party in the pub where DN2 works part time (and where her boyfriend lives/works as the chef).

We had the little Santas Grotto room that was set up for Christmas parties, all to ourselves, so I made the most of the props that were available!

I was thoroughly spoilt by both of them and was given a Spa day voucher for us all to use together. How very lovely. I cant wait! So thank you to my gorgeous girls.

It was nice that not only did DN2's boyfriend cook our meal, he spent his break with us too so I was able to give him his Christmas present. I have to say, they do look very sweet together!

Home now, slobbing, presents packed for round 4 tomorrow with my Baby Boy. I hope our journey back to Newquay is a trouble free one.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.