lucia13

By lucia13

Enjoying the Sunset from the Beach !

Hello my friends. It was another lovely sunshine day on the beach . We took a dip in the clear transparent water and relaxed. We enjoyed it until the end to see the sunset. Everyday it is A beautiful view fron the balcony or from the beach and the same with the sunrise. It is difficult to choose. I took many beautiful pictures today. I know I should blip more images from the island but this is too beautiful to ignore it. The best time of the end of the day .
Thanks a lot for the comments about my green lake. It was like on the moon.
I'm glad you like it.
Hope the weather changes in England and everything will be ok for the new year. We are thinking about those people have no electricity or were flooded .
Have a nice day and smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.