DCM

Now I can remember when DCM stood for " don't comeback Monday" ie you're sacked! I current am seeing lots about Deliberate Camera Movement! Tonight in a brief moment of madness after Mrs A S finished work, Miller was to be schooled in the outdoor school! One of my duties on such occasions is the turn on and off the arena lights at the beginning and end of the session. This I decided was a chance to try DCM as the light warmed up and cooled down. The opportunities were very close together as after a couple of circuits in the gale force winds it was concluded to be a waste of time! Had some mixed results, but liked this (taken as the lights cooled ) because of the amount of the background is visible ! I am not convinced of the merits of this, so what do you think? ;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.