family of 4 x

By CarrieMills

First hair cut!!!!!

Well the time came for the little man to have his hair cut, as much as I didn't want it to happen it was getting far too long and he is getting mistaken more and more for a girl. My hairdresser came round and gave me a trim and then Erin who loves having her hair cut now and then it was my babies turn! But both me and my hairdresser chickened out so it ended up being a trim and tidy. He had about an inch off (of that) so next time I need to be braver and go for it! He was so good though Sat on the chair and kept his head down all the time, he had watched Erin and was doing the exact same thing.

Mark was out with work tonight, he didn't get back until an hour before and had been out since 630 with 4 hour driving thrown in for good measure so wasn't feeling up to it but after a good coffee and some persuading he went. Me and the babies got our festive pjs on, I ordered us a pizza and we settled down for the night well until mamma and grandad arrived :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.