Fenton Tower

It was a bit cold and wet for my liking this morning. I walked with Tikka but she was a bit tired after yesterday. She didn't complain as she loves working. My Humans went off shopping in search of the bargains, but a wise old hound once told me that's it's only a bargain if you really need it. We did need a new television and they got one. The workers came over in the afternoon as they were night shift last night. They are now weekend off. Cali and Sweep had been to the vets and got their boosters. Cali had been good and not managed to bite him although I think she did try. Then they had a late Boxing Day dinner. I wasn't allowed in the dining room. At the old place that was my choice as I didn't like the floor but this one has a new carpet so I didn't think that was fair.

The blip is of Fenton Tower all lit up. Taken on the phone so not bad I suppose but I think the Back up should take another one sometime with her good camera as it could be a great blip. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.