December Challenge: Day 27 .....

New.

New ..... perfect topic for showing off some of the new things we have received for Christmas. This is a new board game that I asked for for Christmas ..... now all I need is someone to play it with as R is not really into playing games. Although he did say tonight when I was setting this up that he might play a round with me this weekend. Yay!

How about anyone else? Care for a game?

This board game is a monopoly type game based on the area that we live ~ the Lehigh Valley. The properties are all local businesses and the game pieces are shaped like Peeps Easter chicks. If you look at the lower right corner you can see I have placed a green Peeps chick on the "start" corner of the game and there are two others on the board. How fun is that?!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.