Dougthehat

By Dougthehat

Colmer's Hill, Late Afternoon

The light this afternoon was interesting as the sun got lower in the sky.
I have a new camera, well, it isn't "new", but it is an upgrade for me, and I am enjoying the process of getting to know it.
This is my Blip for today, and there are just three more days to go for me to complete the project I set myself at the beginning of the year, to produce and post at least one good photograph every day, I have achieved that every day, sometimes with ease, and others with a struggle, but I overcame any problems. I strongly recommend it as a good discipline to make you think "pictures" almost continually, and you will see things you never noticed before, I guarantee it, good luck if you do the Blipfoto 365 project, I didn't join Blipfoto till April, but i had already been successful, posting on Facebook up until then, and subsequently of course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.