TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

Whose sofa????

Well after thinking I was about to die from terrible pains and violent explosions from my poor poor body, I appear to be all better and it was just a bug!!

I think I have lost half my body weight but sadly that is still not enough to get me to model esque weight.

Ho hum.

So after dragging myself from my pit I have been on a dog walk with Billy the Lodger, done 3 loads of washing, sorted all presents and sent them to appropriate child's bedroom and cleaned the whole of downstairs.

Apparently the husband doesn't have to do anything as he's on holiday!!! .

His words and I'm sure you can imagine how well that went down. (He is now currently cleaning the whole of upstairs!!

In this photo Jerry has snuggled up to Marley on the sofa much to marleys disgust.

Poor Marley isn't allowed on the sofa often as he's soooooooo big!

Thanks for all your comments over this Christmas period, I shall try to catch up on them all.

Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.