Where Is It All Going?

So this Christmas break has given me the opportunity to try and update and re-do my website. Here is a link to my website, OX27.net

I bought some webspace quite a while ago, and have played with it on and off for some time, but decided that I wanted to make my own website for my photography, and here it is. It is still a work in progress, and I would really appreciate any feedback, comments or suggestions you may have.

Right now, there is no particular aim for all of this. I am enjoying a few of the opportunities that are coming my way with my photography.

On a blip related note, come 23rd January 2014 I will have completed an entire, unbroken year of taking pictures. I have already done 365, plus many more, but I have had the occasional lapse in that first year, so it took longer than a year to get there. I have decided that I am going to go for some kind of distinction, probably via the Royal Photographic Society. I feel I need a target to aim for in the coming year photographically.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.