The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

My Peg, No5.....

It should have been a great peg but sadly it wasn't to be, but it didn't stop me having a great day. I have met up with friends that I haven't seen for quite a while, it's been very nice catching up with them. I will leave tomorrow right after breakfast but I promise to come down to the South East very soon to meet up with other good friends that I couldn't catch up with today, and I promise to bring Mrs BM too.

I have missed the South East and the great folk here abouts, see you all soon.

BTW the gun is a Berretta 471EL, 12 bore, with fixed chokes 1/2 and 1/4 with a Selected Walnut Stock and 9ct inlaid Duck and Wood Pigeon on the side plates, I treated myself a few years ago, this gun I will never sell.

Initially I said it was Peg 7 but it was as was pointed out Peg 5.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.