fleeting visions

By eyeGillian

Corgi angel

Angels appear when (& where) you least expect them. They show up, and nothing else matters, or will matter in quite the same way ever again. Ponder this.

In the meantime, here I am, looking to get into posting Blips again. Finally have the iPhone I've been hankering after for so long, and suddenly everything seems possible: taking photos everyday, uploading them without having to use 2 or 3 different devices, and writing regularly as well. I want to try the 365 day challenge!

I tell myself it doesn't have to be amazing, just true - true to the way I am feeling, to my life, to what is here and present right now. I need to practice paying attention - and who better than a dear dog to show me where to start: when life gives you snow, make angels!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.