Emma D's diary

By EmmaDrabble

At Nottinghamish (on the M1): The Holiday....

I cant remember the day I left. I am not quite what the day is now, apart from I know I have to be back to see friends on the 29th. Then thats how holidays are supposed to be. Losing track of time, days filled with fun, excitement, random acts, walks and much family loudness.

Its the kind of holiday, that takes you completely away from the routine of home. But....travelling home, is the first time I have had the chance to sit down in days. Sitting down makes you oh so reflective and an the most amazing sunset on the way home most certainly helps.

(... the film 'The Holiday" is on TV tonight. I do like this film, for the storyline, as much as for Jude Law's performance !....) reflective..... :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.