happily ever after...

By thir13en

family hike

dan, his mother, and i, all went for a morning hike on her property this morning. hike was accurate, i forgot my puffer, so i got a little wheezy.

the snow was up over my boots! the dog was loving it. dans mother showed me around her property, they have a lot of land. they have horses & they ride their property & beyond. around south river, ontario, its kinda near North Bay i suppose... in the way that me living in Port Hope is the same distance to Oshawa.. me thinks. meh.

it was a nice walk, i was sweaty, i mightve thrown up after.... but all in all it was good, i got some nice shots, and this one of Dan & his mother & casey.

Oh, the fog is because of me bringing my camera out in the cold, cant do anything about it! & i kinda like it. since i have no autofocus, i tend to shoot things slightly off nowadays.. especially when panting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.