Deja View

By dejaview

Growing!

I thought you might like an Oscar update. As you can see, he's growing! He's now 5 months and very much part of the family. He is really good at the Puppy Behaviour Classes - top of the class. It's a different story in the big, wide world!!We all still have a long way to go but we're getting there. I think a trip to the grooming parloour is coming up, his eyes are beginning to 'disappear'.
As you can imagine having Harry and Oscar together is rather like dealing with twins! They love one another though and are very best friends. I suppose they will both calm down one day!

Thank you for all the lovely welcome back messages.I hope I will get 'into it' all again as this community is something special. Enjoy your Sunday wherever you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.