Daenu

By Daenu

Preserved memories

Of course, the best place to conserve things in a household is the fridge. Food inside and magnets outside. My wife started to collect magnets from art exhibitions, then giving me the idea for this blip (with 3 of my favourite pictures of this year).

It's incredible, the 365 challenge is ending and I am very grateful for it in many regards. Enriched by all the comments exchanged with you and to continue learning about photography. Thanks to all of you !
Personally it is a nice memory to keep and see that each day has its special moment, but usally we just forget it after a short while. Especially when being in the daily routine.

Talking about routine. I will continue to blip, but rather when I feel like blipping and not anylonger with the goal of an entry a day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.