Kebzii3

By KirstySheridan

9 months on..

And his getting bigger by the day, I honestly cannot believe how tall, confident my little, I mean BIG boy is getting. His walking, crawling, talking all by 9 months. His so forward for his age it's unbelievable. I'm not saying it's easy, gosh no. It's been the most hardworking but rewarding thing in the world. Seeing his smile everyday, hearing his laugh. I'm honestly bless.

I honestly don't know what I do without my mother being there for me helping me through all my pregnancy and my labour. Although I thank my father too. But my mother has been my rock, yes we argue, what mother and daughter doesn't. But at the end of the day I love her to pieces and wouldn't change her for the world.

Plenty more memories to be made.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.