Christmas has to come to a 'Lands End' !

Had a very late night last night after my brothers alcoholic influenced shot fest of a night on Mr W!!! He snored all night in our too bouncy Premier Inn bed then had the cheek of waking me up this morning telling ME I was snoring! !!!

I got my own back and made him pose for all sorts of silly shots during our trip to Lands End today. It was bitterly cold and blowing a gail but we made the man in the hut on Lands End's day by paying £9.95 for a photo!!! And he allowed Mr W to take this one of me especially for my blip!!!!

Not really Christmas themed but couldn't resist this one!

Off out again for our last night in Pasty Land with my Baby Boy. Just waiting for him to text me saying hes finished work.

Great Day.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.