Double Shot Mummy

By JPS

Dogs at park

Aren't they cute? Bailee and Oscar certainly thought so. Maple was very curious!

I took Bailee to Ibn Battuta Mall today to help me with the grocery shopping. We had a nice mother/daughter bonding time (Although there were a few tantrums thrown in over a Hello Kitty head band and chocolate milk...) She enjoyed her lunch in the trolley (A banana and cheese sandwich), and helping me put the groceries in the trolley. She had a sleep when we got home and woke up in a great mood. When we went to bed she told me that it was a lovely day and that tomorrow we will have another one! She also told me that she is generous... shares grapes and her toys. She said that Oscar is selfish as he didn't share his toys at the park. She also said he is generous because he let her play with his hoola hoop! She told me that I am very generous too :-) That all put a smile on my face but, my what big words! The thought processing is quite astounding at the moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.