JustBrian

By justbrian

Beach huts at Blyth

this is an alternative shot of the world famous beach huts at Blyth (Well perhaps not World famous)

I feel a bit sad that I missed out on a blip meet yesterday but I'm night shift this weekend.

I've been faffing about with a new telescope I bought as I wanted to try my hand at lunar photography but it seems that I may have bought the wrong type for what I want to do. I have a Newtonian type and wanted to use my Nikon to take photos using an adapter but it seems that there is an issue with the focal length that I need to resolve.

This is a work in progress but I'm excited at the prospect of some nice Moon pics.

Last night shift tonight, I'll be making an effort to catch up with journals tomorrow and next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.