Deciduous December

Winter sunsets always seem more beautiful to me, as the warm colours bring light and contrasts when all around can seem cold ,also the shapes of the naked trees give a more defined and stunning skyline.

Speaking of which plans are brewing nicely for a nearly naked blip shot on New Year's Day with Mr John where there may be more icy cold well dipping shenanigans. I am hoping he won't be bearing his whole trunk for a naked silhouette shot but with John anything is possible.....

In other blip meet news, I have spent the evening with Wendy and hubby Tony who have spoiled me by cooking for me , entertaining me, wrapping me up in blankets and feeding me cups of luxury tea and top quality chocolate. Pop on her blip and say hello,it's her 4 th Blipday today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.