a day in my life....

By harryjoy

Wandleberg

A fun filled Sunday starting with a trip to another guitar shop, Peaches, with Dave and Bill. I have a hankering for a new guitar...a Fender Starcaster...not the most common of guitars but they had one to try so off we went.

It can be quite intimidating playing guitars in guitar shops.... anyway we set to playing a variety of guitars, some very expensive ones. The outcome.... The Starcaster is all I wanted it to be and I'm very excited about owning one. Now all I have to do is justify it to Jules....

This afternoon, a lovely walk around Wandlebury. Sarah, Sophie and Toby joined us. The sun was up and there was a chill in the air... Lots of photos but plumped for this one.... Binster goes home tomorrow so it seemed fitting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.