sp33dway

By sp33dway

suspension

Last night it bounced down, which washed the pollen out of the air for a few hours at least. I love the sound of summer rain pitpattering on the window as I sleep - it's only bettered by the sound of tents zipping/unzipping and the crackle of ice in a generous measure of gin&tonic.

This morning, after I'd chomped breakfast I was sipping my current coffee of choice in the back yard when I noticed this tiny spider suspended 'tween the clotheslineraindrops. It was a tad difficult to find an angle that didn't put my back out and which didn't look as if I was snooping into my neighbours bedroom window, but I managed this low 'slightly underneath' shot crouching on a chair looking up as much as my spine would allow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.