I knew it was you...

By MrsHouston

One more to go...

So I am nearing the end of my 365 project which I started on the 1st January. I will be a little sad but a lot relieved to not have to do this every day with the 6D. The whole reason I started this was to take better photos and to learn to use my camera's manual settings, and I've achieved that so I'm feeling proud of myself. I look at things and the world differently now, and I carry the 6D everywhere I go. I look at my girls and I am so grateful for the photos I can now take of them. So that camera wasn't a waste of money after all :)

I think I will continue with Blip...but I may miss a day here or there. But more photos with the iPhone I think. Maybe my first challenge will be to take some really good photos with the phone...lets see how far I can take it.

Happy Monday everyone!!!

Ang x


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.