McCombers

By McCombers

Organisation and Prettiness

Today I made one of my favourite trips. Not Disneyland, not New York. Better. Paperchase!

I needed a 2014 calendar (a purchase which requires more consideration than you might think - is it too heavy for my hadbag, is there enough lines per day, does it turn easily an efficiently - to name but a few) and so I set off to the place where organisation and prettiness come together to make masterpieces.

While I was there I faced a dilemma. Should I buy a desk pad or a weekly to do list pad. In the end I went for the to do list pad.

I also bought a day by day calendar for my desk entitle 'Women's Wit'. I got that from another favourite of mine, and the place that always makes me feel festive, the Calendar Club.

My desk is gonna be so awesome in 2014!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.