Big Plans....

The day was meant to hold big plans with a list of things to do but... the rather yukky and incapacitating migraine put paid to that. Right enough, the rain probably wouldn't have helped much either but seeing as I couldn't really do vertical or food for the best part of the day, things needed curtailed.

Thankfully, the kids are very independent under direction and we managed through the day as best we could. Did a first attempt at Ewan's plaster cast dinosaurs, did some Fimo clay modelling, watched a bit of Daddy's Red Dwarf DVDs and generall just played around in the house.

Had a very interesting discussion about engineering with Bethany just after this photo when I was explaining to her how I was going to try and fix my AddictaBall puzzle with minimal scare tissue.

Anyway, MrsTFP is making her own way home tomorrow so the bigger plans can be fit in there.

Notes on the Picture...
Sods law, my new favourite cap and as usual, she suits it 200% better than I do even with a silly 'Monster High' pose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.