CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

365 Blips+New Friends= Joy

My sweet supportive husband asked me if I was going to continue with Blipfoto once I finished my 365 day Photo Challenge. My answer was an immediate yes because Blipfoto has given me great joy this past year.

Joy in being part of a fantastic community of photographers
Joy in being inspired daily through outstanding photos
Joy in being humbled by the sweet friendships that I have made
Joy in seeing beauty around the world
Joy in experiencing the daily lives of many outstanding people
Joy in becoming a little better at my hobby of photography
Joy in expressing myself through a very different media
Joy in capturing my life every day in photos
Joy in sharing this experience in a very positive way with my family and friends


Thank you all so very much for every comment, star, heart, and friendship that you have extended to me for 365 days! I also am very appreciative of the staff at blipfoto for answering everyone of my questions and making this a unique and wonderful site for everyone.

I am still enjoying having my family all around me. Today was a fun creative day with my daughter & daughter-in-law. Here are the photos if you want to see what we were up http://www.flickr.com/photos/93851080@N02/sets/72157639208283553 too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.