Hanging On......

For dear life I think. I cannot believe I still have apples hanging from my tree after all the wind and rain we have had of late. There are plenty on the floor as well. These are really nice cooking apples. I'm no cook and never really do much with them but I do love a baked apple. I went into the garden to pick one today but the ones which are left were a little bit out of my reach and I couldn't be bothered to get a ladder out....I'd probably would have been blown over anyway.

I was very good and went to my bootcamp this morning. I was up and out at the crack of dawn. I also did my run afterwards as well. Eating wise I have been fairly good. I think I could have done better but a trip to the supermarket has solved my future temptation problems.

I made some nice soup today which I can dip into when I have a snack attack coming on. I like making soup. I can't really mess it up.

This evening I went to have my back massaged. I've been having a few problems with my back and thought it needed sorting out. It has really helped ease it. I need it done again in another couple of weeks...but I can put up with that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.