ColdCases

By NancyDrew

Drug Wars

*Backblip

Went for a run and, on the track I saw a whole 'herd' of what I think were Bandicoots?? x unfortunately no camera :( (these are not Bandicoots by the way, keep reading) x

I went back to the room to get my camera and go hunting, when I saw these soldiers walking on the beach I asked for their picture and they were really grumpy and shook their heads at me and put their hand up......so I obviously snuck a quick shot behind their back :)

......how gutted was I when I discovered my lens way all misty due to coming out of the air conditioned room into the humidity too quickly :( That's karma that is :(

Apparently, they often get the drug cartels in boats trying to drop off drugs along this stretch of the coast..........imagine my excitement at the prospect!!!!! x sadly no boats x

My other choices were this bloke and this place

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.