My days ...My life

By ElspethAnne

Bauble , floods and precious wee boy.

We woke to the unusual event of a stream cascading through the bottom of the garden. The neighbours garden was flooded badly . J Spent some time moving stones from the wall to alleviate the water pressure and ease the flooding next door . It looked very lovely ! I would be happy to have a permanent stream there.
I went to see my wee grandson also, but he was asleep . He is still quite unwell after two visits to hospital. I nearly managed to take a photo of his Dad's hand holding his tiny hand but my camera lost charge at the crucial moment.
So tonight there is no blip photo of the impromptu stream nor the wee one's hand and, before I head to early bed , this is a photo of a lovely papier mache bauble which I have had for a very long time. I think you more experienced blippers call this an emergency blip :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.