FTT1937

By FTT1937

Green and White

Not feeling too great today, and have not ventured outdoors. So my blip had to exploit something in the house. I decided to look at the living plants in our living room, not the cut flowers.

Just before Christmas, a plant like this was droopy and dying. So it got the push for there is no benefit from hanging on the dying things. The replacement we bought, as you can see, is thriving.

On looking round the living room, I was surprised as just how many different plants we have. I even thought of a triptych to show off three of them. But because I wanted to experiment with the processing of the images, just one was used today.

[As an experiment I used the editing programme provided by blipfoto rather than Photoshop. It is simple to use, does most things you need (but not a triptych), and turns out excellent results. I am impressed.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.