Theleens

By Theleens

Muirs (1)

Curt's birthday lunch at The Stable Bar where Ewan was working in between studies at Glasgow. It was nice to have all the family together, even if Ewan was often behind the bar.

POSTSCRIPT: I have just found out I have reached my 365th blip. I'm delighted 'I made it'. When I started using Blipfoto, I wanted to write stories for my photos. Though writing many, I've sometimes posted photos because I felt I had to. There's a fine line between applying yourself and feeling you 'have to do something'. I also wanted to take time reading the stories of all the people I had subscribed to, and more. However, I also felt I didn't do this as much as I'd hoped.

So, what's in store for 2014? Well, I'll still enjoy posting photos, but only if I want to write a story. Plus I'll make more time for enjoying other people's stories, like Bernard Poet's dreaming song (30 December).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.