Mollymay

By mollymay49

New Years Resolution

Here we are another year almost at an end or at least it is for people living in the Southern Hemisphere.
I thought it fitting to finish my last blip of the year with these two kookaburras, with the hope that my New Years resolution, that I will try to keep is "to try not to blip too many kookaburras in 2014"
Of course I can't totally hold to that, and by mid year I've nearly alway forgotten what my new year resolution was/is???
So I will inevitably try to be the same person I always am, no worse but marginally better.

Thanking everyone who took the time to look at my blips through the year, a sincere thanks to all who commented and left stars you are all a great bunch of people/friends, you know who you all are.
Wishing you all, my fellow blippers a safe, healthy and very happy 2014

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.