SueL7

By SueL7

The last sunset of 2013.

I have changed my Blip for today. I had put up an image of Richmond Hill. However, I was fortunate enough just to catch the last of this lovely sunset tonight - the last of the year! I just wish I had been in Bushy Park for this.....ah well!
I had a dentist appointment in Richmond, and decided to take a chance and walk there. Fortunately the rain held off until I reached my destination.......I sound like my Tom Tom! The river had come right up over the pedestrian way beyond Richmond Bridge.
Those images are here.
Well, here we are at the end of another year - tempus doesn't half fugit these days.
So, to all of you Blippers out there, and your nearest and dearest, my very best wishes to you for a very Healthy and Happy new year. And many thanks to those of you who have encouraged me and been so kind during my first six months of Blipping - you know who you are!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.