ijonas

By ijonas

Victoria Infirmary

Last day of the year and I decided to go out for a wee lunchtime walk through Queens Park. The weather was the usual Glasgow dreach combined with that wintery darkness. Atleast the roads would be reflective with the recent rain, I thought.

Its been a while since I've shot with the D200 - trying to run a business means little free time, however I'm going to force myself to change that aspect.

This shot was the second shot from my walk and is the result of catching an aspect of the Victoria Infirmary roof that I hadn't noticed before. Normally you don't notice this aspect because you walk past these roofs and see them individually.

This time round, standing by Queens Park glasshouse, they all lined up for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.