airedaleknitter

By airedaleknitter

Roman 365

all taken in the village. Amazing all the different fonts and signage there is around, but could I get the x from the road sign to Halifax work! Thankfully I spotted this X in a shop in the village so used it instead.

I'm hoping the local blippers may be able to identify them all.

A conversation with Corinthian Column just before Christmas last year led me to embark on this venture, and I haven't regretted it at all. I never thought it would become so addictive, but I really enjoy looking for that photo each day. None have been master pieces, some better than others, but all have documented the ups and downs of the year, and I have enjoyed and appreciated every ones comments.

I also have to thank you all for the pleasure, fun and education I get from all your journals.

Hope you all have a wonderful 2014 and I look forward to sharing what you all doing throughout the year from your journals.

Have a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.