1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Bit of a wet day again today. took the camera out but by the time we came out of the gym it was tipping it down. Went to O2 as my sim in the iPad started playing up again this morning. I was sent to the Apple store in Kingston by the young man as he said it was an Apple problem. After trying to book in online at the Genius bar we set off for kingston. I got very confused as the iPad thought I was in Stanes Michigan. I didn't remember getting on the aircraft twixt gym and coffee

The very nice Apple man sent me to o2 to change the sim. the very nice man in o2 said lets do a sim exchange once I explained the problem to him. he said start with elimination as the sim could have failed. Why couldn't Staines have done that. So, new sim installed we had lunch and came home.

Out at friends tonight for New Year celebrations so I made some gluten free profiteroles . Mr G was the official taster and they passed.

have a happy new Year all my blip friends and stay safe tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.