Daily Wild

By emyjane

Wave goodbye

to 2013....

Best viewed *larger*

2013 I guess has been okay, although I'd rather have spent it with my mum, alive & well, alas, it was not to be. So I guess it has been a tough year, but I still have so much love & wonder in my life. I suppose the worst this was losing my beloved Larry Robin... although his son, Louie, has turned up, & I am so incredibly blessed to have him & to have my dad & my wonderful friends & family & I really hope 2014 will be a happy time for you all & a big success too... here's to an *even* year! ;)

And...

Moody blues

This was taken at Bucks Mills - great place for "in your face waves"... I love where I live, I'm so lucky :)

Off out later, for next door's annual New Year's Eve do - think there will be 10 of us & lots & lots of food & wine! Not looking forward to the hangover tomorrow! Have a good one all (just renewed my Blipfoto membership so you're stuck with me for another year lol) xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.