Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Sir Roo and Dame Bean!

The New Years honours list is out and mentions for lots of different people, Sir David Becks well maybe next year.

Obviously the Chi's have got their awards for service to blip land and their charity work.

Happy New Year each and everyone of you, it's been a roller coaster ride for me both highs and some very low points, dad is improving daily and I sat and fed him a meal tonight he ate the lot, then asked me if I wanted any, I'm afraid the purée looked dreadful so I turned it down! Hoping that the chip shop would be open on my return, but no it was shut so I ended up with a fairly rank Chinese takeaway.

I have to be tactful now as I'm feeling very lonely New Year's Eve the first I can remember on my own, yes I did have an invite but as one of the dogs suffers with seizures due to stress it's not good to leave when fireworks will be going off.

2014 will bring changes for me as I'm going to sort my life out.

So once again all have a great new year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.