Imagine the view....

By btc

Guess who...

...I thoought that with a long drive ahead and it being my father's birthday with all the stuff that had to be done, that getting a blip today was going to be a challenge at the least when just before setting off I passed a photo that I have looked at for about 20 years now and always liked, so I took a snap of it.....job done.

Good thing too because after a 4 hour drive home through some of the worst weather I have had the pleasure of driving through, it left me feeling absolutely shattered and I have to admit that it is unlikely that I will be seeing the new year in, so I am going to have an early night and leave the rest of you to the celebration.

Here's looking forward to 2014, hope it's a good one for you all.

She was a cute child.....where did it all go wrong?....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.