Camera+1

By LiveMike78

Birds

I guess a lot of this today, this is my last blip of 2013 and is truthfully my 365th photo of the year. There are around 50 entries stuck in limbo that I'll post over the coming weeks to complete my journal for the year - although some might be permanently stuck in limbo as my first attempt at developing a 15 shot spool of film resulted in only three good (and I use the term loosely) exposures.

In 2014, I don't intend to continue the picture-a-day process, instead I want to concentrate on film photography, the 100 Strangers Project and other projects I'd like to devote some time to.

The year has been fun, challenging, educating and worthwhile. Many posts weren't quite up to the standard I would like to have maintained throughout, but time and resources often got the better of me.

Thanks for watching.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.