Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

I know I shouldn't be sitting here...

but I'm waiting patiently for my the human's visitors.

Caught out sitting on the back of the armchair watching the door, then I've been a bit of a rascal and got sent to my cage. I was a bit amorous with the lady visitor, who doesn't really like dogs, but has grown to like me. Lucky really because I like to snuffle through her hair, I did curl up later for a snooze on her lap to keep her warm, generous of me, I know. I've made light work of a Toblerone box too, and scattered bits of soggy cardboard around, busy evening, love Eddie.

We all actually had a lie in today, but then had to rush round shopping before friends came this evening. Very late blip but just in time before the end of 2013, happy new year to you all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.