jopiltunes

By jopiltunes

Happy New Year

I went for a party to my parent's friends. Took my bf with me cause wanted him to have fun a little bit. I am not really a party girl especially now when I have a baby in me.
As a typical man he doesn't understand why I am always tired and don't like parties and he will never understand. Anyways I took him with me to make him spend a nice time and guess what? After 30 minutes he couldn't stand polish language so we had to leave. I wasn't mad cause honestly I was tired. We came back home, I took a shower and while I was putting my pijamas on the fireworks let me know that it was midnight. What can I say.... I had the most borring New Year's Eve ever and now when most of people have a great time together, I am going to sleep with a hope that my life will become better with this new year.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.