Graphicsguru

By Graphicsguru

365 - ONE YEAR DOWN!!!

THIS IS IT!!! I MADE IT!!! This is my 365th pic, one a day, every day for the entire year of 2013!!

I have said it before, I don't think I ever really expected that I was going to be able to find the time, inspiration, and ambition to do this every day. I have this beautiful woman Kathy, to thank for being patient with me when needed, pushing me when necessary, and standing by my side for the entire ordeal.

I have gained a lot of new friends who follow my postings, and supply encouragement. They have expressed concern that with this posting, it might be over. Well, thanks to all of you, I think I am going to see if I can keep it going for a while longer. Who knows? "Maybe" I can make it to 730!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.