If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

New Beginning...

Nick and I started off the new year struggling to get out of bed due to dead muscles and epic sunburn...

We walked Mt Herbert yesterday, and while it was pretty when we got to the top it hurt!

It was hard to get comfortable with sunburn on the backs of legs, back and arms but finally got there!

Resolution time:
1. Blip everyday for a year, again.
2. Celebrate more things i.e. good weather etc
3. Chill and don't panic
4. Photos of everything!!!
5. Don't be afraid

I think thats a good list to get me started.

This year brings many changes - I quit my retail job and am now in the process of giving professional photography a go!

I'm looking forward to what the year brings!

It feels good to be back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.