Happy New Year !

So here it is a whole new year is in its infancy, holding all the hope and prosperity and energy that being on the verge of new things brings .

For me 2014 , beckons a whole heap of change. Most for the better , some for the greater good......

..... Whatever it brings have decided to do this blip thing properly and publish a photo every single day for the next 365 days. Photography and writing are my two greatest creative outlets.
So some days it will be the picture that speaks a 1000 words, some days it might be a 1000 words and an emergency blip!
.... Whatever it is I hope that by the 1st of January 2015 I've improved my photography and provided you all with a small insight into the life of a Vet, living in this forgotten corner of east yorkshire.

p.s may not have a lot of time to reply to any comments but will upload every day !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.