Happy New Shoes!!

This shoe story is short but significant for 2014.

The slippers on my feet are very warm and beautiful. A christmas present from my boy.

The old white trainers are my old running shoes. They have seen me through my walking and eventually onto my running.......(or jogging) and my new found fitness.

The beautiful red trainers are my new trail running shoes (cos I prefer to run on grassy, muddy trails). These had their first outing today. Along Cramond promenade (not very traily) with John and Kevin.

The blue trainers are my 10 year olds! They are the same size as mine! 5 1/2. He is now in an athletic club. Edinburgh Athletic Club. He LOVES it. He is doing the Edinburgh Bupa junior winter run on the 11th of January.

Run! Johnny RUN!
RUN LIKE THE WIND!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.