sndrfkks

By sndrfkks

NYE in Dubai

So this had to be it. New Year's Eve in Dubai and simultaneously my first evening out in Dubai. A little curious whether my new work would have arranged something and fortunately they did: I was invited, together with a French girl that also started yesterday, to a dinner and drinks at a wonderful hotel called Mina A'Salam and then watch the incredible fireworks on the beach. Needless to say, an evening in such setting and with such food and drinks was not to be forgotten.

I also met some of my colleagues and I am very delighted to say that the first impression was a good one. I ended up partying in an other hotel with two colleagues and hence the picture, it was good.

Tomorrow is my second day and I'm genuinely looking forward to it.

I keep you posted :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.