Woop Woop....

So its a New Year and I have reached to 730 blips tidemark.

There is no denying that it has got harder to find blips, and try not to be too repetitive, especially with the pressures of work, bad weather and short days. I have decided that I want to try and achieve a photographic distinction this year. How achievable that will be, we will have to see.

As for blip, and all you blippers, those of you that follow me, I thank you. Genuinely. It is very nice to think that other people want to see my pictures.

Those of you that comment, I really do appreciate you taking the time to comment. Be it a flippant joke, a thoughtful insight, some advice on where I may have gone wrong with my picture, or how to improve it. I really do appreciate it that you take the time to write a few words.

To those of you that I follow on blip. In one way or another, your pictures have touched me, been thought provoking, inspiring, funny, or just plain outstanding and I thank you all for sharing your pictures with us all.

Welcome to 2014 people, here's to a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.